FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE

Access the best in cryogenics through our CryoSafe representatives. Find your representative in the dropdown below or reach out to our Customer Service Department at 843-821-8010, Option 3.

Select a region:

New York

Maryland

Port Creek InstrumentsPhone: 888-534-3128
sales@portercreekinstruments.com4157 Mountain Rd, Suite 203
Pasadena, MD 21122
Territory:
Maryland

Representatives

Northeast Area

Biomedical sales
Biomedical Sales Consultants
Tel 617-833-1112
PO Box 608  |  Harrisville, RI 02830

 

Biomedical Sales Consultants

Territory:
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont

Representatives

Andy Dickey – Principal
Cell:  617 833-1112
Email:  andy@biomed-sales.comTerritory:  Boston & Cambridge, Suburbs East of I-495, Maine & Eastern New Hampshire
Chris Duplessis – Principal
Cell:  508 641-6803
Email:  chris@biomed-sales.comTerritory:  Boston & Cambridge, Suburbs West of I-495 including Western Massachusetts, Western New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut & Rhode Island

Central

download
Scientific Resources Southwest, Inc.4719 South Main Street
Stafford, TX  77477
www.srsonline.com
Main Telephone:  281-980-2845
Toll Free:  888-980-2845
Fax:  281- 980-1956
Territory:
Texas, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Colorado, New Mexico, Arkansas & Louisiana

Representatives

Glen Campbell
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 205-243-3057
glen@srsonline.com
ALABAMA-All Zip Codes Except Mobile, Zips 365-366
MISSISSIPPI – Northern Half – 386, 387, 388, 389, 397
TENNESSEE
John Erne
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 281-207-2647
john@srsonline.com
Texas cities:  Bryan, College Station, Prairie View, Navasota
UTMDACC – Basic Science Research Bldg ONLY
Baylor College of Medicine (also Feigin Center)
Texas Children’s Hospital (all)
Children’s Nutritional Research Center   (CNRC)
Harris County Hospital District (Ben Taub & LBJ Hospitals and all clinics)
Houston Health Department (anywhere)
Memorial Hermann Healthcare System (all locations)
DeBakey VA Medical Center
TX A&M in College Station & Prairie View ONLY
USDA 
Matt McCuistion
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 303-669-6807
matthew@srsonline.comSTATE of COLORADO – All Zip Codes
STATE of NEW MEXICO – Except City of  Las Cruces 88001 to 88030
Tony Gandy
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 832-347-4760tony@srsonline.comTexas Cities:  Webster, Clear Lake, Dickenson, LaMarque, Galveston, Angleton, Lake Jackson, Freeport, Pasadena, Baytown, Beaumont, Netherland, Port Arthur and Orange
TEXAS Zip Codes beginning with:
774* -except as noted for Rod
775, 776, 777, 798, 799
770 – Including:  04*, 05, 11, 12, 15, 17, 21, 23, 24, 25, 29, 30*, 31, 33, 34, 35, 36, 45, 47, 48, 51, 53, 54, 58, 59, 61, 62, 71, 72, 74, 75, 81, 83, 85, 87, 89, 96, 99
77004* – Tony has institutions (except as noted for Rod & John) including:
77030* – Tony has institutions (except as noted for Rod & John) including:
And these specific institutions:
Methodist Hospital (all locations)
Texas Inst. Genomic Medicine
University of Texas HSC Houston (all locations)
Texas Southern University
Harris County Medical Examiners
Shriner’s Hosp (all Houston & surrounding area locations)
NASA
J Labs
UTMB (all locations)
WYLE
Shell
U of H (all locations)
Rod Harnden
Office: 888-980-2845 ext 2452
Cell: 281-705-6943
rod@srsonline.comTEXAS Zip Codes beginning with 758, 759, 773, 770 – Including: 02, 03, 06, 08, 09, 10, 13, 14, 16, 18, 19, 20, 22, 26, 27, 28, 32, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 49, 50, 55, 56, 57, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 73, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 82, 84, 86, 88, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 98
774* – Including:  29, 33, 47, 49, 50, 94
77030* – And these specific institutions
Bellicum
Immatics US, Inc.
Lonza Pharmaceuticals
Rice University
St. Luke’s Hospital
Texas Heart Institute
Texas A & M – Houston, (IBT)
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center (Exception – not BSRB Bldg.)
Park Plaza Hospital
Campbell Riggs
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 281-690-4804
campbell@srsonline.com
TEXAS zip codes beginning with:
760, 761, 762, 763, 764, 790, 791, 792, 793, 794, 795, 796
Cities of:
Sherman, TX  75090, 75091, 75092
Denison, TX  75020, 75021
ONLY these Institutions within Steve Ivie’s territory:
University of Dallas
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at Richardson
Frito Lay
Collin College 
Russell Beaty
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 405-822-1062
russell@srsonline.comARKANSAS ZIP CODES:  727 & 729
OKLAHOMA
Hunter LeBlanc
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 504-444-2758
hunter@srsonline.com
LOUISIANA – ALL Zip Codes Except 710 and 711.
MISSISSIPPI- Southern Half – Zip Codes:  390, 391, 392, 393, 394, 395, 396
ALABAMA Zip Codes:  MOBILE 365, 366 Only
Steve Ivie
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 972-877-1806
steve@srsonline.comTEXAS Zip Codes beginning with-
750 except for Sherman, TX, and Denison, TX (covered by Campbell),  751, 752, 753, 754, 755, 756, 757, 766, 767
All institutions in these zip codes EXCEPT (covered by Campbell Riggs):
University of Dallas
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at Richardson
Frito Lay
Collin College
Dallas IVF
LOUISIANA  Zip codes: 710 and 711 only.  Parishes of:  Caddo Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Bienville, Red River & Desoto.
ARKANSAS Zip Codes:  All zip codes except 727 & 729
Kelly Grimmett
Office: 888-980-2845
Cell: 210-602-6308
kelly@srsonline.com
TEXAS Zip Codes beginning with-
765, 768, 769, 779, 780, 782, 783, 784, 785, 786, 787, 788, 789, 797
TEXAS Cities:
Austin, El Paso, Laredo, McAllen, Midland, Odessa, San Antonio, & Temple
NEW MEXICO:   City of Las Cruces Only: Zip 88001 to 88030 

Florida

Tango-Technology

Tango Technology, Inc.

3206 S. Hopkins Avenue, Ste 196
Titusville, Florida 32780
321-383-1215
Territory:
Florida

Representatives

Joe Miller
tango@gnc.net
Roger Roark
rroark@portercreekinstruments.com
410-935-7235

Carolinas

Triangle

Triangle Scientific, Co.

7474 Creedmoor Road – Suite 312
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-846-6721
Fax: 919-870-8580
Territory:
North Carolina & South Carolina

Representatives

Jim Walker
Phone: (336) 580-4111
Email: jimwtrisci@aol.com
Territory: Central and Western North Carolina, including Chapel Hill, Sanford, Southern Pines, Laurinburg, Greensboro, Winston-Salem, and Charlotte
Area Codes: 336, 828, 704, 980
Southern Virginia from Harrisonburg and Elkton and South along 81 to Staunton, VA, and along I-64, including Charlottesville, Richmond, Williamsburg, Newport News, and Virginia Beach
Area Codes:  276, 434, 540, 703, 757, 804
South Carolina: All of South Carolina
Area Codes: 803, 843, 864

 

Kim Smith
Manager/Technical Sales Representative
919-349-9686
ksmith@trianglescientific.com
Territory: Durham, Raleigh, RTP, Eastern North Carolina
Area Codes: 919, 984, 252, 910

 

Southeast

Med-Rep

Med Rep, Inc.

P.O. Box 1828
Newnan, GA 30264
Phone: 800-868-1505
Fax: 770-251-1511

 

Territory:
Alabama, Georgia & Tennesse

Representatives

Tammy Whaley
tammywhaley@medrepinc.com
Office 800-868-1505 
Jamie Williams
Georgia & S.Alabama
Jwilliams@medrepinc.com
Cell 770-755-8182 

John Kirkland

Tennesse & N. Alabama
Jkirkland@medrepinc.com
Cell 615-585-2449

 

Mid Atlantic

Colcom

Colcom Inc.

300 North Pottstown Pike – Suite 290
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 800-852-7186
Fax: 610-524-8476
Territory:
Delaware, New Jersey & Pennsylvania

Representatives

Bridget Collins
bridgetcollins@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Philadelphia, South Jersey
Brian Hendry
brianhendry@colcominc.com
484-885-9406
Territory: North Jersey
Bill Gannon
billgannon@colcominc.com
484-678-8484
Territory: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware

Midwest

DAI

DAI Scientific Equipment Inc.

25677 Hillview Ct.
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 847-719-6220
Alternate Phone: 800-816-8388
Fax: 847-719-6221

 

D.A.I. Scientific

Territory:
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Representatives

Collin Sayde
collin.sayde@daiscientific.com
847-550-3038
Western PA-Zip Codes west of State College, PA 150-168, Northeast Ohio-Zip Codes 437-447 and West Virginia

 

Bryan Lampe
bryan.lampe@daiscientific.com
847-550-3035
Territory: Southern Illinois – Zip Codes 614-629, Eastern Iowa – Zip Codes 504, 506-507, 520-524, & 526-528, Missouri – Zip Codes 630-639, 646-658
Josh Gonsior
josh.gonsior@daiscientific.com
847-550-3032
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Western Iowa – Zip Codes 500-503, 505, 508-516, 525, Missouri – Zip Codes 640-641 & 644-645
Mack McKinney
Email:  mack.mckinney@daiscientific.com847-320-1801Territory: Texas Zip Codes 750-769 and 790-797 & Oklahoma
Brad Baker
brad.baker@daiscientific.com
847-550-3030
Territory: Wisconsin Zip Codes 535-549
Kevin Theis
kevin.theis@daiscientific.com
847-719-6224
Territory: Abbott, Abbvie & Rosalind Franklin University

 

Jeramy Gacke
jeramy.gacke@daiscientific.com
847-550-3031
Territory:  Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Dan Krier
dan.krier@daiscientific.com
847-550-3034
Territory:  Illinois-Zip Codes 604-609 and 610-613
Connor Theis
connor.theis@daiscientific.com
847-431-4860
Territory: Wisconsin Zip Codes 530-534 and Illinois Zip Codes 600-603
Ryan Brown
ryan.brown@daiscientific.com847-320-1802Territory: Texas Zip Codes 773-789, 798-799, 885 & Louisiana
Brian Langenderfer
brian.langenderfer@daiscientific.com
847-550-3036
Territory: Michigan- Entire State, and Ohio, Zip Codes 430-436, 448-449, and 458
Bryan Beck
bryan.beck@daiscientific.comTerritory:  Tennessee, Arkansas, MississippiHome Office101 Gillespie Dr. Apt. 14304Franklin, TN 37067Direct:  847-320-1800
Jamie Steiner
jamie.steiner@daiscientific.com
847-550-3037
Territory: Regional Sales Manager

Jason Young

847-550-3040
Territory:  Indiana/Western KY
Kentucky-Zip Codes 400-402, 420-424, 427

 

Clayton Manthe
clayton.manthe@daiscientific.com847-550-3039Territories: Kentucky Zip Codes 403-418, 425-426 and Ohio 450-457

Mountainwest

Front-Range

Front Range Scientific

P.O. Box 270324
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 800-264-9862
Fax: 303-379-1887
Territory:
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah & Wyoming

Representatives

Brian Lafrinere
Cell: 303-704-3124
brian.lafrinere@frscientific.com
Territory: New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

 

Jim Howe-Principal
Cell: 303-881-4015
Jim.Howe@frscientific.com
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Southwest